Spectrum 008

A 7 track experimental album (32m 5s) — released October 10th 2011 on Spectrum Spools
All tracks by Daren Ho
Originally released on cassette in an edition of 100 by Root Strata as Root 91
Mastered and cut at D+M, Berlin, August 2011.

Ambient, Analog, Baroque, Beautiful, Bizarre, Boring, Cold,
"Daren Ho", Digital, Driphouse, Drone,
Electronic, Electronica, Experimental, Floating, Harpsichord,
"Library Electronics", Modular, Mysterious, Piano, Psychedelic,
Puzzling, Satie, "Spectrum 008", "Spectrum Spools", Sterilized,
Synthesizers, Ugly, Wendy Carlos, Wobbly, WTF, Zig-Zag

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.